Team - Buchhaltung

Bianca Brida

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/36 10 26 - 

Email: b.brida@stb-fuchs.at

Heidi Fuchs

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/36 10 26 

Email: h.fuchs@stb-fuchs.at

Elisabetha Holzknecht

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung, Kanzleiorganisation

Telefonnummer: 0512/58 74 94

Email: office-kg@wt-houdek.at

Gamze Keskin

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/56 36 28-28

Email: gamze.keskin@wt-houdek.at

Karin Kinzner

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/56 36 28-12

Email: karin.kinzner@wt-houdek.at

Marlene Lutz, Mag.

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/56 36 28-29

Email: marlene.lutz@wt-houdek.at

Michaela Mayer

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/36 10 26

Email: m.mayer@stb-fuchs.at

Sabine Nolf

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/36 10 26

Email: s.nolf@stb-fuchs.at

Anja Schrettl

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512-56 36 28-19

Email: anja.schrettl@wt-houdek.at

Josef Schreyer

Schwerpunkt: Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 0512/58 74 94-23

Email: josef.schreyer@wt-houdek.at